For Creditors

Banks under Liquidation

BELARUSIAN BANKS UNDER LIQUIDATION OR IN BANKRUPTCY PROCEDURES

Name of the Bank Registered No. Registration Date Court Decision

1. Closed Joint Stock Company Delta Bank
(JSC Delta Bank)

807000015 25.01.2001

By its decision dated 21.08.2015 the Supreme Economic Court of the Republic of Belarus JSC Delta Bank was declared bankrupt and under liquidation procedure. The Agency of Deposit Compensation was assigned the capacity of bankruptcy manager.

2. Closed Joint Stock Company Eurobank
(JSC Eurobank)

807000148 09.09.2009

Extraordinary General Shareholder Meeting of JSC Eurobank by its decision dated 13.08.2015 (Minutes No.6) has resolved to approve of the bank’s liquidation. On 21.08.2015 by its Ordinance No. 504 the Board of the National Bank authorized the liquidation procedure. On 24.08.2015 the bank’s Liquidation Committee was established.

3. Closed Joint Stock Company North European Bank
(CJSC N.E.B. Bank)

807000227 16.10.2009

Extraordinary General Shareholder Meeting of CJSC N.E.B. Bank by its decision dated 15.09.2016 (Minutes No.17) has resolved to approve of the bank’s liquidation. On 27.09.2016 by its Ordinance No. 505 the Board of the National Bank authorized the liquidation procedure. On 28.09.2016 the bank’s Liquidation Committee was established.

4. Closed Joint Stock Company Bank for Investment Technologies
(CJSC BIT Bank)

807000242 15.02.2012

Extraordinary General Shareholder Meeting of CJSC BIT Bank by its decision dated 08.06.2015 (Minutes No.17) has resolved to approve of the bank’s liquidation. On 16.06.2015 by its Ordinance No. 366 the Board of the National Bank authorized the liquidation procedure. On 26.06.2015 the bank’s Liquidation Committee was established.


 


partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner

Кредиторам

Банки в процессе ликвидации

Сведения о банках, находящихся в стадии банкротства или ликвидации, на территории Республики Беларусь

 Наименование банка     Рег. номер      Дата регистрации      Решение

1. Закрытое акционерное общество “Дельта Банк”
(ЗАО “Дельта Банк”)

807000015 25.01.2001

     21.08.2015 Верховный Суд Республики Беларусь принял решение о признании ЗАО “Дельта Банк” банкротом и открыл в отношении банка ликвидационное производство. Управляющим в деле о банкротстве назначено Государственное учреждение “Агентство по гарантированному возмещению банковских вкладов (депозитов) физических лиц”.

2. Закрытое акционерное общество “Евробанк"
(ЗАО “Евробанк”)

807000148 09.09.2009

     Внеочередным общим собранием акционеров ЗАО “Евробанк” от 13.08.2015 (протокол №6) принято решение о его ликвидации. Постановлением Правления НБ РБ от 21.08.2015 №504 банку предоставлено согласие на ликвидацию. С 24.08.2015 ЗАО “Евробанк” создана ликвидационная комиссия.

3. Закрытое акционерное общество “Банк Инвестиционных Технологий” 

(ЗАО “БИТ-Банк”)
807000242 15.02.2012

          Внеочередным общим собранием акционеров ЗАО “БИТ-Банк” от 08.06.2015 (протокол №6) принято решение о его ликвидации. Постановлением Правления НБ РБ от 16.06.2015 №366 банку предоставлено согласие на ликвидацию. С 26.06.2015 ЗАО “БИТ-Банк” создана ликвидационная комиссия.


 


partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner