For depositors

DEPOSIT REIMBURSEMENT

Information for creditors (individuals) Delta Bank CJSC

The State Institution “Agency for Guaranteed Compensation of Bank Deposits” informs that individuals depositors of Delta Bank CJSC who have not applied for payment of compensation can file a creditor's claim to the bank. If you have any questions about the procedure for submitting a creditor's claim to Delta Bank CJSC, please call +375(17)2790279.

Information for individual depositors of BSB Bank CJSC on deposits (contracts) opened (concluded) before June 26, 2017

The State Institution “Agency for Guaranteed Compensation of Bank Deposits” informs that on June 26, 2019, the period of applying for payment of compensation for a bank deposit (deposit) of individuals depositors of BSB Bank CJSC under contracts concluded before June 26, 2017 has been completed.

From July 1, 2019, depositors should contact the branches of BSB Bank CJSC to return funds under contracts concluded before June 26, 2017.

And also in accordance with the seventh part of Article 5 of the Law of the Republic of Belarus of July 8, 2008 No. 369-Z “On guaranteed reimbursement of bank deposits (deposits) of individuals”, individuals have the right to apply to the Agency with an application to restore the term of reimbursement of a bank deposit (deposit).

Information for individuals - depositors of CJSC “InterPeyBank”

By Resolution No. 407 of the Board of the National Bank of the Republic of Belarus dated October 9, 2017, it was decided to exclude CJSC InterPeyBank from the Unified State Register of Legal Entities and Individual Entrepreneurs.

The funds of individuals – depositors of CJSC InterPayBank were accepted into the notary's deposit for each separately in the amount of the amount of the undeclared claim.

According to Article 100 of the Law of the Republic of Belarus of July 18, 2004 N 305-Z “On Notaries and notarial activities”, the issuance of funds and (or) securities deposited by the debtor from the notary's deposit is made upon the written application of the creditor and upon presentation of documents confirming the legal grounds for issuing funds and/or securities from the notary's deposit to the creditor. (or) securities.

Information for individual depositors of Delta Bank CJSC

In accordance with the first part of Article 4 of the Law, the obligation to reimburse bank deposits arises from the Agency from the date of receipt by the bank of the notification of the National Bank on the decision to revoke from the bank a special permit (license) for banking activities, granting the right to carry out a banking operation to attract funds of individuals in bank deposits (deposits), in general or in part of the implementation of this banking operation.

In accordance with the second part of Article 5 of the Law, an individual has the right to apply for compensation of a bank deposit (deposit) no earlier than fourteen working days and no later than two years from the date of the Agency's obligation to reimburse bank deposits (deposits).

The two-year period from the moment of the Agency's obligation to reimburse bank deposits (deposits) of individuals placed in Delta Bank CJSC expired on March 20, 2017.

At the request of an individual, the deadline for applying for reimbursement of bank deposits (deposits) may be restored by decision of the Supervisory Board of the Agency if there are circumstances recognized by the Supervisory Board that prevented the timely submission of an application by an individual for compensation.

Also according to Article 209 of the Law of the Republic of Belarus No. 415-Z of July 13, 2012 “On Economic Insolvency (Bankruptcy)” at the expense of the bank's property, the claims of individuals who are creditors under the bank deposit (deposit) and (or) current (settlement) bank account agreements concluded with them, the claims of individuals - holders of bonds issued by the bank, as well as the claims of an organization that provides guaranteed reimbursement of bank deposits (deposits) of individuals are satisfied out of turn.

Вкладчикам

Возмещение вкладов


Информация для кредиторов (физических лиц) ЗАО "Дельта Банк"

ГУ “Агентство по гарантированному возмещению банковских вкладов” сообщает, что физические лица – вкладчики ЗАО “Дельта Банк”, не обратившиеся за выплатой возмещения, могут оформить  требование кредитора к банку. По вопросам о порядке предъявления требования кредитора к ЗАО “Дельта Банк” просим обращаться по телефону +375(17)2790279 или на сайт http://deltabank.by/individuals/accounts/recommendations/

Информация для физических лиц - вкладчиков ЗАО “БСБ Банк” по вкладам (договорам), открытым (заключенным) до 26 июня 2017 г.

ГУ “Агентство по гарантированному возмещению банковских вкладов” информирует, что 26 июня 2019 г. завершен период обращения за выплатой возмещения банковского вклада (депозита) физических лиц – вкладчиков ЗАО “БСБ Банк” по договорам, заключенным до 26 июня 2017 г.

С 1 июля 2019 г. для возврата денежных средств по договорам, заключенным до 26 июня 2017 г. вкладчикам следует обращаться в отделения ЗАО “БСБ Банк”.

А также в соответствии с частью седьмой статьи 5 Закона Республики Беларусь от 8 июля 2008 г. № 369-З “О гарантированном возмещении банковских вкладов (депозитов) физических лиц” физические лица вправе обратиться в Агентство с заявлением о восстановления срока возмещения банковского вклада (депозита).

Информация для физических лиц - вкладчиков ЗАО “ИнтерПэйБанк”

Постановлением Правления Национального банка Республики Беларусь от 9 октября 2017 г. № 407 принято решение об исключении ЗАО “ИнтерПэйБанк” из Единого государственного регистра юридических лиц и индивидуальных предпринимателей.

Денежные средства физических лиц – вкладчиков ЗАО “ИнтерПэйБанк” приняты в депозит нотариуса по каждому в отдельности в размере суммы непредъявленного требования.

Согласно статье 100 Закона Республики Беларусь от 18 июля 2004 г. N 305-З “О нотариате и нотариальной деятельности” выдача из депозита нотариуса денежных средств и (или) ценных бумаг, внесенных должником, производится по письменному заявлению кредитора и при представлении документов, подтверждающих правовые основания для выдачи кредитору из депозита нотариуса денежных средств и (или) ценных бумаг.

Информация для физических лиц - вкладчиков ЗАО “Дельта Банк”

В соответствии с частью первой статьи 4 Закона обязательство по возмещению банковских вкладов (депозитов) возникает у Агентства с даты получения банком уведомления Национального банка о принятии решения об отзыве у банка специального разрешения (лицензии) на осуществление банковской деятельности, предоставляющего право на осуществление банковской операции по привлечению денежных средств физических лиц в банковские вклады (депозиты), в целом либо в части осуществления этой банковской операции.

В соответствии с частью второй статьи 5 Закона физическое лицо вправе обратиться за выплатой возмещения банковского вклада (депозита) не ранее четырнадцати рабочих дней и не позднее двух лет с даты возникновения у Агентства обязательства по возмещению банковских вкладов (депозитов).

Двухгодичный срок с момента возникновения у Агентства обязательства по возмещению банковских вкладов (депозитов) физических лиц, размещенных в ЗАО “Дельта Банк”, истек 20 марта 2017 г.

По заявлению физического лица срок обращения за выплатой возмещения банковских вкладов (депозитов) может быть восстановлен по решению Наблюдательного совета Агентства при наличии обстоятельств, признанных Наблюдательным советом препятствовавшими своевременной подаче физическим лицом заявления о выплате возмещения.

Также согласно статье 209 Закона Республики Беларусь от 13 июля 2012 г. № 415-З “Об экономической несостоятельности (банкротстве)” за счет имущества банка вне очереди удовлетворяются требования физических лиц, являющихся кредиторами по заключенным с ними договорам банковского вклада (депозита) и (или) текущего (расчетного) банковского счета, требования физических лиц - владельцев облигаций, выпущенных банком, а также требования организации, осуществляющей гарантированное возмещение банковских вкладов (депозитов) физических лиц.

partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner